Robert Babicz – Underground Sound Of Miami Series 3 // Bedrock Records [BEDMIAMICD3]
Genre: Progressive House
Release Date: 17-03-2014
Label: Bedrock Records

01. VA – Continuous Mix Version (Original Mix)
02. Carlo Lio – Who’s House (Original Mix)
03. Ramiro Lopez, Coyu – Diferencias (Original Mix)
04. Darren Emerson – Feel It (Original Mix)
05. Dave Angel – Keep It (Original Mix)
06. Derek Howell – Objectivity (Original Mix)
07. Harbey McKay – Phone Freaker (Original Mix)
08. King Unique – Westway (Original Mix)
09. Marc Marzenit – Mystery Ocean (Original Mix)
10. Robert Babicz – Rabbit Clouds (Original Mix)
11. Thodoris Triantafillou, Cj Jeff, Thomas Gandey – Body Clock (Original Mix

Release Info:
Bedrock return with their third release in their Underground Sound of Miami series with their picks up some of the hottest music around for the Winter Music Conference and Spring 2014. 10 totally exclusive tracks from the third Undergound Sound Of Miami release from the mighty Bedrock label selected by John Digweed. Featuring some new artists to the label alongside some of the labels favourite producers in the form of Robert Babicz, King Unique, Darren Emerson and Dave Angel alongside an excellent bonus mixed version.

► Bedrock Records ♫

► Marc Marzenit ♫


All the uploads on this channel are for the promotional purposes only! the music has been converted to 128 kbps before uploading to prevent ripping and to protect artists and labels! all the uploads are in HD quality to preserve picture quality, and like i stated before, audio is converted to 128kbps before video creation! if you don’t want your content here please feel free to contact me: and i will remove video instantly!


if you are interested in your materials being uploaded on our channel or professional help with promotion your Progressive / Techno label or music feel free to contact us! DO NOT SEND COMERCIAL BIGROOM MUSIC to us, we don’t care about that and never will, so please do not waste our precious time!


Main Page:
Find Us On Facebook:



Dejar un comentario